Del Popolo

I love pizza. I love making it. I love eating it. Let’s face it, I would eat pizza for every meal.  So naturally, it was inspiring to see and enjoy the pizza from the pizzeria on wheels, Del Popolo constructed out of a shipping container. Must go to Napoli. Must get a wood fire oven. Must!

A lone shipping container tranformed into a pizzeria. dream!

So delicious!

About Soup and the Clouds

I treasure the small adventures in life. Such as, listening to records, making jam from farmer's market produce, seeing new sites, eating the best tomato I've ever had, reading a good book, watching a film, appreciating a good font, going for a long bike ride or walking down a street I've never walked on before. The list goes on.

2 responses to “Del Popolo

  1. Pingback: Pizza Museum. « Soup and the Clouds

  2. Pingback: Del Pololo: una pizzería sobre ruedas | Charming

Leave a Reply

